Contact Us

Subscription enquiries

Call us on 01304 806039 or email info@mhmagazine.co.uk.

If you are an industry professional then please click here to subscribe to Landscape & Urban Design free of charge.

If you have a digital subscription and would like help or have a query please contact us on info@mhmagazine.co.uk.


Advertising or Editorial enquiries

For advertising please contact Lee Martin – 01227 392597 or email lee@landud.co.uk

For editorial submission or queries please contact Antony Holter – 01304 806039 or email antony@mhmagazine.co.uk


Publishers

MH Media Global Ltd.
Suite 15 Innovation House
Discovery Park
Ramsgate road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Telephone: 01304 806039
Email: info@mhmagazine.co.uk
Website: www.mhmedia-global.com


Job Title Contact Telephone Email
Editor In Chief Antony Holter 01304 806039 antony@mhmagazine.co.uk
Editor Lorna Davidson 01304 806039 lorna@landud.co.uk
Sales Director Lee Martin 01227 392597 lee@landud.co.uk
Digital Manager Jamie Bullock 01227 392571 jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk
Business Manager Josh Holmes N/A josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
Studio Designer James Sayer N/A james@mhmagazine.co.uk
Publishing Director Martin Holmes 01304 806039 martin@mhmagazine.co.uk