Editor Lorna Davidson Tel: 01843 830249 lorna@landud.co.uk
Managing Editor Antony Holter Tel: 01843 830249 antony@mhmagazine.co.uk
Sales Director William Reed Tel: 01227 392524 will@mhmagazine.co.uk
Sales Manager Holly White Tel: 01843 830249 holly@landud.co.uk
Creative Director Josh Holmes N/A josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
Studio Designer James Sayer N/A james@mhmagazine.co.uk
Digital Manager Jamie Bullock Tel: 01227 392571 jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk
Publishing Director Martin Holmes Tel: 01843 830249 martin@mhmagazine.co.uk