Contact Us

 

Editor In Chief Antony Holter Tel: 01304 806039 antony@mhmagazine.co.uk
Editor Lorna Davidson Tel: 01304 806039 lorna@landud.co.uk
Sales Director Lauren Pettman Tel: 01304 806039 lauenp@mhmagazine.co.uk
Creative Director Josh Holmes N/A josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
Studio Designer James Sayer N/A james@mhmagazine.co.uk
Digital Manager Jamie Bullock Tel: 01227 392571 jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk
Publishing Director Martin Holmes Tel: 01304 806039 martin@mhmagazine.co.uk

 

Suite 15 Innovation House
Discovery Park
Ramsgate road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Telephone: 01304 806039